I’ve been uninspired the past few days. I never pulled out my camera and couldn’t think of a thing to say. Thank goodness for What I Ate Wednesday!

Breakfast

Well, I almost forgot to take a picture of this. So you get half-eaten oatmeal with blueberries, cinnamon and peanut butter.

Lunch

Mexican Shepherd’s Pie. Peppers, carrots and cabbage in mole sauce with a masa flour topping. My own creation, so I may post a recipe for this.

Dinner #1

A quinoa flake bake, inspired by this recipe, but edited to be a gingerbread quinoa flake bake. Going to tweak it tonight, so expect a recipe for this one, too.

Dinner #2

I have yet to successfully photograph a complete post-workout smoothie. Instead, you get ingredients-obviously-in-the-dark.

Snacks

One apple, one nectarine, one tall soy latte.

