There is so much awesome in my life.

  • First, after going to see Magic Mike (oh. my. goodness.) on Saturday, my friend and I have decided to take a mini-roadtrip to ATL this coming weekend. Why ATL? It’s close, it’s fun and it has certain venues that my city does not. I’ll let you fill in the blanks.
  • Second, after going to see Magic Mike (oh. my. goodness.), my friend and I have decided to watch Step Up and then go out dancing. On a Monday.
  • Third, I bought ridiculous new shoes to wear for both the first and second events.
  • Fourth, I made a new (platonic and awesome) female friend through online dating. How does that happen? My life, that’s how it happens.
  • Fifth, my boss surprise-informed us that we can take the 4th off (I never get holidays off). Now I actually have to come up with holiday plans.
  • Sixth, I found my camera which I thought was lost, so my next post will have pictures.

What’s awesome in your life?

