It’s better to be a leader, not a follower? Well, sometimes I just want to join in.

I joined…

…my office Halloween party. Since the marketing team has one GF member, one vegan member and one I-don’t-know-what-I’m-eating-now member (that last one is me…), I whipped up a treat for the office potluck that we could all enjoy (the three of us are usually left staring sadly while everyone else digs in).

Vegan and gluten-free cream cheese brownies.

I joined…

foodie pen pals!

And got this awesome box of food from Annie! Homemade jam and salsa, tea and spicy/salty snackies–heaven! I downed the TexMex corn as soon as it arrived, and you can be sure the salsa disappeared soon after. And that tea? Keeping me warm at my office desk right now! Thanks, Annie!

I joined…

What I Ate Wednesday!

With a brief overview of a few of today’s eats (certainly not all). Some quinoa-veggie-egg cups, samosa cabbage wraps, eggs and squash coated in peanut flour and cinnamon, and, perhaps, one or two brownies…

I joined…

…in on the holiday spirit.

Hulk Hogan says: HAPPY HALLOWEEN, BROTHER!

 

